London, August 4th 2007

Radio Academy Director Trevor Dann gives his welcome and introduces our Organising Committee chairman, Jon Myer
Jon runs down the afternoon's events and introduces the first panel

First up, the Caroline team: Keith Skues, Bryan Vaughan, Nick Bailey, Roger Day and Graham Webb (Photo courtesy of Paul Easton)
Mark Story and Marylyn Monroe lead the Caroline session

They broadcast from sea forts: David Allan, Brian Cullingford, Guy Hamilton and Mark Wesley, chaired by Ralph Bernard (far left)

The guys from the northern ships: Jack McLaughlin and Ben Healy from Radio Scotland, Mike Ahern from Caroline North and Noel Miller, from Radio 270, chaired by Tony Currie (far left)

All pictures on these pages © Chris and Mary Payne at Radio London, unless otherwise stated,
and may not be reproduced without permission

Back to RACOOR Index
Back to Reunions Index
Back to Otherwaves Index
Go to next Page of photos